Who Is This Person?

I barely recognize myself and here’s why.

I hate to excercise. I think it’s masochistic.  However I have stuck to the Couch to 5k program for the entire nine weeks. My last day is tomorrow.  I find myself actually craving a run. Weird.

I think my husband thinks I’m tightly wound.  I let little things bother me.  I obsess over details.  On Wednesday we are closing on a house that I have not actually seen in person. Did you get that?  I am buying a house I have never seen in person and I can’t return it if it doesn’t fit.  I already asked.

I have been staying up past 10:00 pm.

I went an entire week without checking Facebook.

I don’t think twice about breastfeeding in public.

If I actually start listening to my voicemail, that’s when I’ll know that something has gone terribly wrong.

About needssaying

I am a stay at home mom of 2 adorable, smart and sassy girls who needs an outlet for her snarky tendencies. Thanks for letting me share my thoughts with you.
This entry was posted in Super Life, Super Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Who Is This Person?

  1. Pingback: Well at Least I Did It | Some Things Just Need Saying

Leave a comment