That Darn Wagon

Soon after posting how much I was enjoying running, I quit doing it.  I have a ton of excuses: we just moved, it’s too hot, no sidewalks, the list goes on. The truth is all of it and none of it. If I really wanted to run, I would find a way to do it.  I fell off the wagon.

So what is a person to do? Get back on? I’m thinking about it. In the mean time, I’m going to go bake something.

About needssaying

I am a stay at home mom of 2 adorable, smart and sassy girls who needs an outlet for her snarky tendencies. Thanks for letting me share my thoughts with you.
This entry was posted in Super Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That Darn Wagon

  1. Kel says:

    Get back on, the first day will suck but it will get better. It’s always the first time back that’s the hardest.

  2. Pingback: Well at Least I Did It | Some Things Just Need Saying

Leave a comment